Pavan DBA's Blog

The DBA Knowledge Store

Oracle webinar on cloud consolidation on 24th may 2011

Posted by Pavan DBA on May 10, 2011


 
Reduce your costs and increase responsiveness through Oracle Cloud Consolidation
Attend the Live Webcast on the 24th of May 2011 
 
Private cloud database consolidation can play a major role in helping your business reduce IT costs and complexity, while improving quality of service and agility. Join this Webcast and find out why database clouds offer more optimisation benefits than simple server consolidation.

In this Webcast you’ll learn:

• How consolidation onto private clouds can reduce your costs and increase responsiveness.
• The techniques businesses are using to successfully consolidate database environments.
• About customers who have consolidated hundreds of databases to a few private clouds and achieved better service at a lower cost.

Oracle consolidation can help you achieve maximum performance, data protection, and savings—up to a factor of 10 when it comes to storage costs – in the cloud.

Register now for this complimentary live Webcast.

For more information on Oracle webcasts please visit:
http://www.oracleapacwebcasts.com

If you are facing problems with registration, or would like further information, please email us at APACWebinars@OracleEvent.com

Date:
Tuesday
24th of May 2011
Time:
Mumbai 9:30 a.m.
(GMT +5.30)

Singapore 12:00 p.m.
(GMT +8.00)

Sydney 2:00 p.m.
(GMT +10.00)

Wellington 4:00 p.m.
(GMT +12.00)

The duration of this
Webcast is 45 minutes
For any questions on Oracle, our events and products please call or send us an email.
Australia 1300366386
New Zealand 0508 555 215
Brunei 800-065 then dial 6436 2417(*)
Indonesia 0800-1672-253 (int TF)
Malaysia 1800-801-837
Pakistan 00-800-11065 then dial 6436 2421(*)
Philippines 811-5831
Singapore 1800-672-2531
Sri Lanka / Colombo Metropolitan Area 2430-0800 then dial 6436 2419(*)
Sri Lanka / Other Areas 11-2430-0800 then dial 643 62419(*) 
Thailand 001-800 -4410545 
Vietnam 844-3944-7521
Hong Kong 800-901-039
Macau 0800-341
Taiwan 0800-672-253
India 0008001007789

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: